Your heavenly rest

At the very beginning of it all was paradise – today we call it Bavaria. The good Lord had created everything you need to live and be happy in just one week: Lake Tegernsee, the mountains, inns, beer gardens, the great crested grebes, wild boars, roebuck, milk, Bavarian beer, pretzels, white sausages, sweet mustard, snuff, dumplings, roast pork, meatballs and radish. And when he wanted to take a break at his Tegernsee on the 7th day, tired from all the work, he desperately searched for the right place, the wonderful place, the recreation at the lake, in the warm sun, so to say the earthly Garden of Eden.

Exclusive vacation apartment

We don't know where the Lord settled at that time, because the history of mankind has only just begun. But one thing we do know for sure, if the PARADISE at Tegernsee had already existed at that time, he would certainly have taken a rest there.

Better late than never, we thought. That is why we created it. The right place at the Tegernsee, the exclusive vacation apartment, the time-out at the Tegernsee, for all who are looking for relaxation and a change from everyday life, for old and young, sporty or cozy, for Bavaria and the rest of the world.

Vacation in Bad Wiessee

And now you have found it too. The right place for your relaxing vacation in every season. For nature lovers, connoisseurs, sporty active people and those seeking peace and quiet. Visit us in one of the most beautiful landscapes in Germany and let your eyes wander. Spend your well-deserved vacation in our newly built, exclusive, stylish and fully equipped vacation apartment in Bad Wiessee, with all the amenities for a wonderful stay.

The Tegernsee

Whether simply relaxing, mountain biking, stand-up paddling, hiking, swimming, skiing, snowboarding, wellness or indulging in culinary delights – Paradise is the perfect starting point in summer and winter for your heavenly relaxation at Tegernsee.

Vacation Apartment – classified by the German Tourism Association

Ihre himmlische Erholung

Ganz am Anfang von allem war das Paradies – heute sagt man Bayern dazu. Der liebe Gott hatte alles, was man zum Leben und Glücklichsein braucht, in nur einer Woche erschaffen: den Tegernsee, die Berge, Wirtshäuser, Biergärten, die Haubentaucher, die Wildschweine, den Rehbock, die Milch, bayerisches Bier, Brezen, Weißwürste, süßen Senf, Schnupftabak, Knödel, Schweinsbraten, Fleischpflanzerl und den Radi. Und als er am 7. Tag, müde von der ganzen Schafferei, eine Pause an seinem Tegernsee machen wollte, da suchte er verzweifelt den richtigen Platz, den wunderbaren Ort, die Erholung am See, in der warmen Sonne, quasi den irdischen Garten Eden.

Exklusive Ferienwohnung

Wir wissen nicht, wo sich der Hergott seinerzeit niedergelassen hat, denn die Geschichte der Menschheit hat ja damals erst begonnen. Aber eines wissen wir ganz gewiss, wenn es damals das PARADIES am Tegernsee schon gegeben hätte, er hätte ganz sicher dort Rast gemacht.

Besser spät als nie, haben wir uns gedacht. Deshalb haben wir ihn erschaffen. Den richtigen Platz am Tegernsee, die exklusive Ferienwohnung, die Auszeit am Tegernsee, für Alle die Erholung und Abwechslung vom Alltag suchen, für Alte und Junge, Sportliche oder Gemütliche, für Bayern und den Rest der Welt.

Urlaub in Bad Wiessee

Und jetzt haben Sie ihn auch gefunden. Den richtigen Ort für Ihren erholsamen Urlaub zu jeder Jahreszeit. Für Naturliebhaber, Genießer, sportlich Aktive und Ruhesuchende. Besuchen Sie uns in einer der herrlichsten Landschaften Deutschlands und lassen Sie Ihren Blick schweifen. Verbringen Sie Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub in unserer neuerbauten, exklusiven, stylisch und vollständig ausgestatteten Ferienwohnung in Bad Wiessee, mit allen Annehmlichkeiten für einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt.

Der Tegernsee

Ob einfach Entspannen, Mountainbiken, Stand-Up-Paddeln, Wandern, Baden, Ski- und Snowboardfahren, Wellnessen oder sich kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen – das Paradies ist im Sommer wie im Winter die perfekte Ausgangsbasis für Ihre himmlische Erholung am Tegernsee.

Ferienwohnung – klassifiziert durch den Deutschen Tourismusverband